Form990-PF

Department of the Treasury
Internal Revenue Service

Return of Private Foundation
or Section 4947(a)(1) Trust Treated as Private Foundation
right arrowDo not enter social security numbers on this form as it may be made public.
right arrowGo to www.irs.gov/Form990PF for instructions and the latest information.
OMB No. 1545-0047
2023
Open to Public Inspection
For calendar year 2023, or tax year beginning 01-01-2023 , and ending 12-31-2023
Name of foundation
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
Number and street (or P.O. box number if mail is not delivered to street address)1001 CONSHOHOCKEN STATE RD 1-202
 
Room/suite
City or town, state or province, country, and ZIP or foreign postal code
WEST CONSHOHOCKEN, PA19428
A Employer identification number

83-0310959
B Telephone number (see instructions)

(610) 260-1555
C right arrow
G Check all that apply:

D 1. Foreign organizations, check here............. right arrow
2. Foreign organizations meeting the 85%
test, check here and attach computation ...
right arrow
E right arrow
H Check type of organization:
F right arrow
I Fair market value of all assets at end
of year (from Part II, col. (c),
line 16)right arrow$75,104,177
J Accounting method:
 
(Part I, column (d) must be on cash basis.)
Part I Analysis of Revenue and Expenses (The total of amounts in columns (b), (c), and (d) may not necessarily equal the amounts in column (a) (see instructions).) (a) Revenue and
expenses per
books
(b) Net investment
income
(c) Adjusted net
income
(d) Disbursements
for charitable
purposes
(cash basis only)
Revenue 1 Contributions, gifts, grants, etc., received (attach schedule)  
2 Check right arrow.............
3 Interest on savings and temporary cash investments      
4 Dividends and interest from securities... 1,450,657 1,450,657  
5a Gross rents............      
b Net rental income or (loss)  
6a Net gain or (loss) from sale of assets not on line 10 4,679,348
b Gross sales price for all assets on line 6a 9,287,862
7 Capital gain net income (from Part IV, line 2)... 4,679,348
8 Net short-term capital gain.........  
9 Income modifications...........  
10a Gross sales less returns and allowances  
b Less: Cost of goods sold....  
c Gross profit or (loss) (attach schedule).....    
11 Other income (attach schedule)....... 481,030 481,030  
12 Total. Add lines 1 through 11........ 6,611,035 6,611,035  
Operating and Administrative Expenses 13 Compensation of officers, directors, trustees, etc. 0 0   0
14 Other employee salaries and wages......        
15 Pension plans, employee benefits.......        
16a Legal fees (attach schedule).........        
b Accounting fees (attach schedule).......        
c Other professional fees (attach schedule).... 283,218 283,218   0
17 Interest...............        
18 Taxes (attach schedule) (see instructions)... 112,445 38,745   0
19 Depreciation (attach schedule) and depletion...      
20 Occupancy..............        
21 Travel, conferences, and meetings.......        
22 Printing and publications..........        
23 Other expenses (attach schedule)....... 205,385 205,339   46
24 Total operating and administrative expenses.
Add lines 13 through 23.......... 601,048 527,302   46
25 Contributions, gifts, grants paid....... 5,763,000 5,763,000
26 Total expenses and disbursements. Add lines 24 and 25 6,364,048 527,302   5,763,046
27 Subtract line 26 from line 12:
a Excess of revenue over expenses and disbursements 246,987
b Net investment income (if negative, enter -0-) 6,083,733
c Adjusted net income (if negative, enter -0-)...  
For Paperwork Reduction Act Notice, see instructions.
Cat. No. 11289X Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 2
Part II Balance Sheets Attached schedules and amounts in the description column
should be for end-of-year amounts only. (See instructions.)
Beginning of year End of year
(a) Book Value (b) Book Value (c) Fair Market Value
Assets 1 Cash—non-interest-bearing............. 468,543 752,317 752,317
2 Savings and temporary cash investments......... 1,504,536 2,132,995 2,085,216
3 Accounts receivable right arrow  
Less: allowance for doubtful accounts right arrow        
4 Pledges receivable right arrow  
Less: allowance for doubtful accounts right arrow        
5 Grants receivable.................      
6 Receivables due from officers, directors, trustees, and other
disqualified persons (attach schedule) (see instructions).....      
7 Other notes and loans receivable (attach schedule) right arrow  
Less: allowance for doubtful accounts right arrow        
8 Inventories for sale or use..............      
9 Prepaid expenses and deferred charges..........      
10a Investments—U.S. and state government obligations (attach schedule) 19,679,586 Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
21,214,734
20,074,525
b Investments—corporate stock (attach schedule)....... 8,712,640 Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
7,914,841
25,530,966
c Investments—corporate bonds (attach schedule)....... 5,854,113 Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
5,209,549
4,886,966
11 Investments—land, buildings, and equipment: basis right arrow  
Less: accumulated depreciation (attach schedule) right arrow        
12 Investments—mortgage loans.............      
13 Investments—other (attach schedule).......... 14,785,495 Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
14,271,238
21,774,187
14 Land, buildings, and equipment: basis right arrow  
Less: accumulated depreciation (attach schedule) right arrow        
15 Other assets (describe right arrow)      
16 Total assets (to be completed by all filers—see the
instructions. Also, see page 1, item I) 51,004,913 51,495,674 75,104,177
Liabilities 17 Accounts payable and accrued expenses..........    
18 Grants payable.................    
19 Deferred revenue.................    
20 Loans from officers, directors, trustees, and other disqualified persons    
21 Mortgages and other notes payable (attach schedule)......    
22 Other liabilities (describe right arrow)    
23 Total liabilities (add lines 17 through 22)......... 0 0
Net Assets or Fund Balances Foundations that follow FASB ASC 958, check here right arrow
and complete lines 24, 25, 29 and 30.
24 Net assets without donor restrictions...........    
25 Net assets with donor restrictions............    
Foundations that do not follow FASB ASC 958, check here right arrow
and complete lines 26 through 30.
26 Capital stock, trust principal, or current funds........ 63,624,400 63,624,400
27 Paid-in or capital surplus, or land, bldg., and equipment fund 0 0
28 Retained earnings, accumulated income, endowment, or other funds -12,619,487 -12,128,726
29 Total net assets or fund balances (see instructions)..... 51,004,913 51,495,674
30 Total liabilities and net assets/fund balances (see instructions). 51,004,913 51,495,674
Part III
Analysis of Changes in Net Assets or Fund Balances
1
Total net assets or fund balances at beginning of year—Part II, column (a), line 29 (must agree with end-of-year figure reported on prior year’s return) ...............
1
51,004,913
2
Enter amount from Part I, line 27a .....................
2
246,987
3
Other increases not included in line 2 (itemize) right arrowClick to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
3
243,774
4
Add lines 1, 2, and 3 ..........................
4
51,495,674
5
Decreases not included in line 2 (itemize) right arrow
5
0
6
Total net assets or fund balances at end of year (line 4 minus line 5)—Part II, column (b), line 29 .
6
51,495,674
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 3
Part IV
Capital Gains and Losses for Tax on Investment Income
(a) List and describe the kind(s) of property sold (e.g., real estate,
2-story brick warehouse; or common stock, 200 shs. MLC Co.)
(b)
How acquired
P—Purchase
D—Donation
(c)
Date acquired
(mo., day, yr.)
(d)
Date sold
(mo., day, yr.)
1 a PUBLICLY TRADED SECURITIES (SCHWAB 3075) LONG TERM BASIS REPORTED      
b PUBLICLY TRADED SECURITIES (SCHWAB 3075) LONG TERM BASIS NOT REPORTED      
c PLEIADES INVESTMENT PARTNERSLP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH)` P    
d VITTORIA FUND, LP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) P    
e VERITABLE LONG BIASED DOM FUND (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) P    
PUBLICLY TRADED SECURITIES (SCHWAB 5952) SHORT TERM BASIS REPORTED      
PUBLICLY TRADED SECURITIES (SCHWAB 5952) LONG TERM BASIS REPORTED      
PUBLICLY TRADED SECURITIES (SCHWAB 5952) LONG TERM BASIS NOT REPORTED      
PLEIADES INVESTMENT PARTNERSLP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH)` P    
VERITABLE LONG BIASED DOM FUND (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) P    
VITTORIA FUND, LP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) P    
BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE PARTNERS, LP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) P    
ENTERPRISE PRODUCT PARTNERS, LP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) 1231 LOSS P    
CAPITAL GAINS DIVIDENDS P    
(e)
Gross sales price
(f)
Depreciation allowed
(or allowable)
(g)
Cost or other basis
plus expense of sale
(h)
Gain or (loss)
(e) plus (f) minus (g)
a 1,946,064   1,292,913 653,151
b 2,520,415   456,398 2,064,017
c       -1,340
d       27,649
e       19,387
11,263   10,083 1,180
2,310,525   2,148,373 162,152
2,498,353   885,496 1,612,857
      -22,965
      -16,051
      172,086
      6,009
      -26
1,242     1,242
Complete only for assets showing gain in column (h) and owned by the foundation on 12/31/69 (l)
Gains (Col. (h) gain minus
col. (k), but not less than -0-) or
Losses (from col.(h))
(i)
F.M.V. as of 12/31/69
(j)
Adjusted basis
as of 12/31/69
(k)
Excess of col. (i)
over col. (j), if any
a       653,151
b       2,064,017
c       -1,340
d       27,649
e       19,387
      1,180
      162,152
      1,612,857
      -22,965
      -16,051
      172,086
      6,009
      -26
      1,242
2 Capital gain net income or (net capital loss) Bracket If gain, also enter in Part I, line 7
If (loss), enter -0- in Part I, line 7
Bracket 2 4,679,348
3 Net short-term capital gain or (loss) as defined in sections 1222(5) and (6):
If gain, also enter in Part I, line 8, column (c) (see instructions). If (loss), enter -0-
in Part I, line 8 ...................
Bracket 3  
Part V
Excise Tax Based on Investment Income (Section 4940(a), 4940(b), 4940(e), or 4948—see instructions)
1a Exempt operating foundations described in section 4940(d)(2), check here right arrow and enter “N/A" on line 1. Bracket for line 1a
Date of ruling or determination letter:   (attach copy of letter if necessary–see instructions) 1 84,564
b All other domestic foundations enter 1.39% (0.0139) of line 27b. Exempt foreign organizations enter 4% (0.04) of Part I, line 12, col. (b)
2 Tax under section 511 (domestic section 4947(a)(1) trusts and taxable foundations only. Others enter -0-) 2 0
3 Add lines 1 and 2........................... 3 84,564
4 Subtitle A (income) tax (domestic section 4947(a)(1) trusts and taxable foundations only. Others enter -0-) 4 0
5 Tax based on investment income. Subtract line 4 from line 3. If zero or less, enter -0- ..... 5 84,564
6 Credits/Payments:
a 2023 estimated tax payments and 2022 overpayment credited to 2023 6a 82,977
b Exempt foreign organizations—tax withheld at source...... 6b 0
c Tax paid with application for extension of time to file (Form 8868)... 6c 3,000
d Backup withholding erroneously withheld .......... 6d 0
7 Total credits and payments. Add lines 6a through 6d.............. 7 85,977
8 Enter any penalty for underpayment of estimated tax. Check here if Form 2220 is attached. Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
8 33
9 Tax due. If the total of lines 5 and 8 is more than line 7, enter amount owed.......right arrow 9  
10 Overpayment. If line 7 is more than the total of lines 5 and 8, enter the amount overpaid...right arrow 10 1,380
11 Enter the amount of line 10 to be: Credited to 2024 estimated taxright arrow1,380 Refundedright arrow 11 0
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 4
Part VI-A
Statements Regarding Activities
1a
During the tax year, did the foundation attempt to influence any national, state, or local legislation or did
Yes
No
it participate or intervene in any political campaign? ....................
1a
 
No
b
Did it spend more than $100 during the year (either directly or indirectly) for political purposes? See the instructions
for the definition.................................
1b
 
No
If the answer is "Yes" to 1a or 1b, attach a detailed description of the activities and copies of any materials
published or distributed by the foundation in connection with the activities.
c
Did the foundation file Form 1120-POL for this year?.....................
1c
 
No
d
Enter the amount (if any) of tax on political expenditures (section 4955) imposed during the year:
(1) On the foundation. right arrow$ 0(2) On foundation managers.right arrow$ 0
e
Enter the reimbursement (if any) paid by the foundation during the year for political expenditure tax imposed
on foundation managers.right arrow$ 0
2
Has the foundation engaged in any activities that have not previously been reported to the IRS?.......
2
 
No
If "Yes," attach a detailed description of the activities.
3
Has the foundation made any changes, not previously reported to the IRS, in its governing instrument, articles
of incorporation, or bylaws, or other similar instruments? If "Yes," attach a conformed copy of the changes....
3
 
No
4a
Did the foundation have unrelated business gross income of $1,000 or more during the year?.........
4a
Yes
 
b
If "Yes," has it filed a tax return on Form 990-T for this year?...................
4b
Yes
 
5
Was there a liquidation, termination, dissolution, or substantial contraction during the year?.........
5
 
No
If "Yes," attach the statement required by General Instruction T.
6
Are the requirements of section 508(e) (relating to sections 4941 through 4945) satisfied either:
round bullet By language in the governing instrument, or
round bullet By state legislation that effectively amends the governing instrument so that no mandatory directions
that conflict with the state law remain in the governing instrument? ................
6
Yes
 
7
Did the foundation have at least $5,000 in assets at any time during the year? If "Yes," complete Part II, col. (c),
and Part XIV..................................
7
Yes
 
8a
Enter the states to which the foundation reports or with which it is registered (see instructions)
right arrowWY
b
If the answer is "Yes" to line 7, has the foundation furnished a copy of Form 990-PF to the Attorney
General (or designate) of each state as required by General Instruction G? If "No," attach explanation .
8b
Yes
 
9
Is the foundation claiming status as a private operating foundation within the meaning of section 4942(j)(3)
or 4942(j)(5) for calendar year 2023 or the taxable year beginning in 2023? See the instructions for Part XIII.
If "Yes," complete Part XIII .............................
9
 
No
10
Did any persons become substantial contributors during the tax year? If "Yes," attach a schedule listing their names
and addresses. ...............................
10
 
No
11
At any time during the year, did the foundation, directly or indirectly, own a controlled entity within the
meaning of section 512(b)(13)? If "Yes," attach schedule. See instructions .............
11
 
No
12
Did the foundation make a distribution to a donor advised fund over which the foundation or a disqualified person had
advisory privileges? If "Yes," attach statement. See instructions.................
12
 
No
13
Did the foundation comply with the public inspection requirements for its annual returns and exemption application?
13
Yes
 
Website addressright arrowN/A
14
The books are in care ofright arrowBALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE LLC Telephone no.right arrow (610) 260-1555

Located atright arrow1001 CONSHOHOCKEN STATE RD SUITE1-202WEST CONSHOHOCKENPA ZIP+4right arrow19428
15
Section 4947(a)(1) nonexempt charitable trusts filing Form 990-PF in lieu of Form 1041 —check here .........right arrow
and enter the amount of tax-exempt interest received or accrued during the year ........right arrow
15
 
16 At any time during calendar year 2023, did the foundation have an interest in or a signature or other authority over YesNo
a bank, securities, or other financial account in a foreign country? .................
16   No
See the instructions for exceptions and filing requirements for FinCEN Form 114. If "Yes", enter the name of the foreign
country right arrow
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 5
Part VI-B
Statements Regarding Activities for Which Form 4720 May Be Required
File Form 4720 if any item is checked in the "Yes" column, unless an exception applies.
Yes
No
1a
During the year did the foundation (either directly or indirectly):
(1) Engage in the sale or exchange, or leasing of property with a disqualified person? ...........
1a(1)
 
No
(2) Borrow money from, lend money to, or otherwise extend credit to (or accept it from)
a disqualified person? ..............................
1a(2)
 
No
(3) Furnish goods, services, or facilities to (or accept them from) a disqualified person? ...........
1a(3)
 
No
(4) Pay compensation to, or pay or reimburse the expenses of, a disqualified person? ............
1a(4)
Yes
 
(5) Transfer any income or assets to a disqualified person (or make any of either available
for the benefit or use of a disqualified person)? ......................
1a(5)
 
No
(6) Agree to pay money or property to a government official? (Exception. Check "No"
if the foundation agreed to make a grant to or to employ the official for a period
after termination of government service, if terminating within 90 days.) ...............
1a(6)
 
No
b
If any answer is "Yes" to 1a(1)–(6), did any of the acts fail to qualify under the exceptions described in Regulations
section 53.4941(d)-3 or in a current notice regarding disaster assistance? See instructions ..........
1b
 
No
c
Organizations relying on a current notice regarding disaster assistance check here ........right arrow
d
Did the foundation engage in a prior year in any of the acts described in 1a, other than excepted acts,
that were not corrected before the first day of the tax year beginning in 2023? .............
1d
 
No
2
Taxes on failure to distribute income (section 4942) (does not apply for years the foundation was a private
operating foundation defined in section 4942(j)(3) or 4942(j)(5)):
a
At the end of tax year 2023, did the foundation have any undistributed income (Part XII, lines 6d
and 6e) for tax year(s) beginning before 2023?....................
2a
 
No
If "Yes," list the years right arrow20, 20, 20, 20
b
Are there any years listed in 2a for which the foundation is not applying the provisions of section 4942(a)(2)
(relating to incorrect valuation of assets) to the year’s undistributed income? (If applying section 4942(a)(2)
to all years listed, answer "No" and attach statement—see instructions.) ..............
2b
 
 
c
If the provisions of section 4942(a)(2) are being applied to any of the years listed in 2a, list the years here.
right arrow20, 20, 20, 20
3a
Did the foundation hold more than a 2% direct or indirect interest in any business enterprise at
any time during the year? ..............................
3a
 
No
b
If "Yes," did it have excess business holdings in 2023 as a result of (1) any purchase by the foundation
or disqualified persons after May 26, 1969; (2) the lapse of the 5-year period (or longer period approved
by the Commissioner under section 4943(c)(7)) to dispose of holdings acquired by gift or bequest; or (3)
the lapse of the 10-, 15-, or 20-year first phase holding period? (Use Schedule C, Form 4720, to determine
if the foundation had excess business holdings in 2023.) .....................
3b
 
 
4a
Did the foundation invest during the year any amount in a manner that would jeopardize its charitable purposes?
4a
 
No
b
Did the foundation make any investment in a prior year (but after December 31, 1969) that could jeopardize its
charitable purpose that had not been removed from jeopardy before the first day of the tax year beginning in 2023? ..
4b
 
No
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 6
Part VI-B
Statements Regarding Activities for Which Form 4720 May Be Required (continued)
5a
During the year did the foundation pay or incur any amount to:
Yes
No
(1) Carry on propaganda, or otherwise attempt to influence legislation (section 4945(e))? ..........
5a(1)
 
No
(2) Influence the outcome of any specific public election (see section 4955); or to carry
on, directly or indirectly, any voter registration drive? ....................
5a(2)
 
No
(3) Provide a grant to an individual for travel, study, or other similar purposes? .............
5a(3)
 
No
(4) Provide a grant to an organization other than a charitable, etc., organization described
in section 4945(d)(4)(A)? See instructions ........................
5a(4)
 
No
(5) Provide for any purpose other than religious, charitable, scientific, literary, or
educational purposes, or for the prevention of cruelty to children or animals? .............
5a(5)
 
No
b
If any answer is "Yes" to 5a(1)–(5), did any of the transactions fail to qualify under the exceptions described in
Regulations section 53.4945 or in a current notice regarding disaster assistance? See instructions ........
5b
 
 
c
Organizations relying on a current notice regarding disaster assistance check .........right arrow
d
If the answer is "Yes" to question 5a(4), does the foundation claim exemption from the
tax because it maintained expenditure responsibility for the grant? .................
5d
 
 
If "Yes," attach the statement required by Regulations section 53.4945–5(d).
6a
Did the foundation, during the year, receive any funds, directly or indirectly, to pay premiums on
a personal benefit contract? .............................
6a
 
No
b
Did the foundation, during the year, pay premiums, directly or indirectly, on a personal benefit contract? ....
6b
 
No
If "Yes" to 6b, file Form 8870.
7a
At any time during the tax year, was the foundation a party to a prohibited tax shelter transaction?
7a
 
No
b
If "Yes", did the foundation receive any proceeds or have any net income attributable to the transaction? .....
7b
 
 
8
Is the foundation subject to the section 4960 tax on payment(s) of more than $1,000,000 in remuneration or
excess parachute payment during the year? .........................
8
 
No
Part VII
Information About Officers, Directors, Trustees, Foundation Managers, Highly Paid Employees,
and Contractors
1 List all officers, directors, trustees, foundation managers and their compensation. See instructions
(a) Name and address (b) Title, and average
hours per week
devoted to position
(c) Compensation
(If not paid, enter
-0-)
(d) Contributions to employee benefit plans and deferred compensation (e) Expense account,
other allowances
ROBERT BERRY TRUSTEE
20.00
0 0 0
1122 SOLDIER CREEK ROAD
WOLF,WY82844
2 Compensation of five highest-paid employees (other than those included on line 1—see instructions). If none, enter “NONE."
(a) Name and address of each employee paid more than $50,000 (b) Title, and average
hours per week
devoted to position
(c) Compensation (d) Contributions to
employee benefit
plans and deferred
compensation
(e) Expense account,
other allowances
NONE
Total number of other employees paid over $50,000...................right arrow 0
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 7
Part VII
Information About Officers, Directors, Trustees, Foundation Managers, Highly Paid Employees,
and Contractors (continued)
3 Five highest-paid independent contractors for professional services (see instructions). If none, enter "NONE".
(a) Name and address of each person paid more than $50,000 (b) Type of service (c) Compensation
VERITABLE LP INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT 148,043
6022 WEST CHESTER PIKE
NEWTOWN SQUARE,PA19073
BALDWIN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT 117,344
1001 CONSHOHOCKEN STATE ROAD SUITE
1-202
WEST CONSHOHOCKEN,PA19428
Total number of others receiving over $50,000 for professional services.............right arrow0
Part VIII-A
Summary of Direct Charitable Activities
List the foundation’s four largest direct charitable activities during the tax year. Include relevant statistical information such as the number of organizations and other beneficiaries served, conferences convened, research papers produced, etc. Expenses
1  
2  
3  
4  
Part VIII-B
Summary of Program-Related Investments (see instructions)
Describe the two largest program-related investments made by the foundation during the tax year on lines 1 and 2. Amount
1  
2  
All other program-related investments. See instructions.
3  
Total. Add lines 1 through 3.........................right arrow0
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 8
Part IX
Minimum Investment Return (All domestic foundations must complete this part. Foreign foundations, see instructions.)
1
Fair market value of assets not used (or held for use) directly in carrying out charitable, etc.,
purposes:
a
Average monthly fair market value of securities...................
1a
72,041,707
b
Average of monthly cash balances.......................
1b
2,775,744
c
Fair market value of all other assets (see instructions)................
1c
0
d
Total (add lines 1a, b, and c).........................
1d
74,817,451
e
Reduction claimed for blockage or other factors reported on lines 1a and
1c (attach detailed explanation) .............
1e
0
2
Acquisition indebtedness applicable to line 1 assets..................
2
0
3
Subtract line 2 from line 1d.........................
3
74,817,451
4
Cash deemed held for charitable activities. Enter 1.5% (0.015) of line 3 (for greater amount, see
instructions) .............................
4
1,122,262
5
Net value of noncharitable-use assets. Subtract line 4 from line 3. ............
5
73,695,189
6
Minimum investment return. Enter 5% (0.05) of line 5................
6
3,684,759
Part X
Distributable Amount (see instructions) (Section 4942(j)(3) and (j)(5) private operating foundations and certain foreign organizations check here right arrow and do not complete this part.)
1
Minimum investment return from Part IX, line 6..................
1
3,684,759
2a
Tax on investment income for 2022 from Part V, line 5.......
2a
84,564
b
Income tax for 2022. (This does not include the tax from Part V.) ...
2b
8,064
c
Add lines 2a and 2b............................
2c
92,628
3
Distributable amount before adjustments. Subtract line 2c from line 1............
3
3,592,131
4
Recoveries of amounts treated as qualifying distributions................
4
0
5
Add lines 3 and 4............................
5
3,592,131
6
Deduction from distributable amount (see instructions).................
6
0
7
Distributable amount as adjusted. Subtract line 6 from line 5. Enter here and on Part XII, line 1 ...
7
3,592,131
Part XI
Qualifying Distributions (see instructions)
1
Amounts paid (including administrative expenses) to accomplish charitable, etc., purposes:
a
Expenses, contributions, gifts, etc.—total from Part I, column (d), line 26 ..........
1a
5,763,046
b
Program-related investments—total from Part VIII-B..................
1b
0
2
Amounts paid to acquire assets used (or held for use) directly in carrying out charitable, etc.,
purposes...............................
2
 
3
Amounts set aside for specific charitable projects that satisfy the:
a
Suitability test (prior IRS approval required)....................
3a
 
b
Cash distribution test (attach the required schedule) .................
3b
 
4
Qualifying distributions. Add lines 1a through 3b. Enter here and on Part XII, line 4. .......
4
5,763,046
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 9
Part XII
Undistributed Income (see instructions)
(a)
Corpus
(b)
Years prior to 2022
(c)
2022
(d)
2023
1 Distributable amount for 2023 from Part X, line 7 3,592,131
2 Undistributed income, if any, as of the end of 2022:
a Enter amount for 2022 only....... 0
b Total for prior years:20 , 20, 20 0
3 Excess distributions carryover, if any, to 2022:
a From 2018......  
b From 2019......  
c From 2020...... 473,197
d From 2021...... 5,009,923
e From 2022...... 739,158
f Total of lines 3a through e ........ 6,222,278
4Qualifying distributions for 2023 from Part
XI, line 4: right arrow$ 5,763,046
a Applied to 2022, but not more than line 2a 0
b Applied to undistributed income of prior years
(Election required—see instructions).....
0
c Treated as distributions out of corpus (Election
required—see instructions)........
0
d Applied to 2023 distributable amount..... 3,592,131
e Remaining amount distributed out of corpus 2,170,915
5 Excess distributions carryover applied to 2023. 0 0
(If an amount appears in column (d), the
same amount must be shown in column (a).)
6Enter the net total of each column as
indicated below:
a Corpus. Add lines 3f, 4c, and 4e. Subtract line 5 8,393,193
b Prior years’ undistributed income. Subtract
line 4b from line 2b ..........
0
c Enter the amount of prior years’ undistributed
income for which a notice of deficiency has
been issued, or on which the section 4942(a)
tax has been previously assessed......
0
d Subtract line 6c from line 6b. Taxable amount
—see instructions ...........
0
e Undistributed income for 2022. Subtract line
4a from line 2a. Taxable amount—see
instructions .............
0
f Undistributed income for 2023. Subtract
lines 4d and 5 from line 1. This amount must
be distributed in 2024 ..........
0
7 Amounts treated as distributions out of
corpus to satisfy requirements imposed by
section 170(b)(1)(F) or 4942(g)(3) (Election may
be required - see instructions) .......
0
8 Excess distributions carryover from 2018 not
applied on line 5 or line 7 (see instructions) ...
0
9 Excess distributions carryover to 2024.
Subtract lines 7 and 8 from line 6a ......
8,393,193
10 Analysis of line 9:
a Excess from 2019....  
b Excess from 2020.... 473,197
c Excess from 2021.... 5,009,923
d Excess from 2022.... 739,158
e Excess from 2023.... 2,170,915
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 10
Part XIII
Private Operating Foundations (see instructions and Part VI-A, question 9)
1a If the foundation has received a ruling or determination letter that it is a private operating
foundation, and the ruling is effective for 2023, enter the date of the ruling ...... right arrow
 
b Check box to indicate whether the organization is a private operating foundation described in section or
2a Enter the lesser of the adjusted net
income from Part I or the minimum
investment return from Part IX for each
year listed ..........
Tax year Prior 3 years (e) Total
(a) 2023 (b) 2022 (c) 2021 (d) 2020
         
b 85% (0.85) of line 2a .........          
c Qualifying distributions from Part XI,
line 4 for each year listed .....
         
d Amounts included in line 2c not used directly
for active conduct of exempt activities ..........
         
e Qualifying distributions made directly
for active conduct of exempt activities.
Subtract line 2d from line 2c ....
         
3 Complete 3a, b, or c for the
alternative test relied upon:
a “Assets" alternative test—enter:
(1) Value of all assets ......          
(2) Value of assets qualifying
under section 4942(j)(3)(B)(i)
         
b “Endowment" alternative test— enter 2/3
of minimum investment return shown in
Part IX, line 6 for each year listed ..
         
c “Support" alternative test—enter:
(1) Total support other than gross
investment income (interest,
dividends, rents, payments
on securities loans (section
512(a)(5)), or royalties) ....
         
(2) Support from general public
and 5 or more exempt
organizations as provided in
section 4942(j)(3)(B)(iii)....
         
(3) Largest amount of support
from an exempt organization
         
(4) Gross investment income          
Part XIV
Supplementary Information (Complete this part only if the foundation had $5,000 or more in
assets at any time during the year—see instructions.)
1Information Regarding Foundation Managers:
aList any managers of the foundation who have contributed more than 2% of the total contributions received by the foundation
before the close of any tax year (but only if they have contributed more than $5,000). (See section 507(d)(2).)
bList any managers of the foundation who own 10% or more of the stock of a corporation (or an equally large portion of the
ownership of a partnership or other entity) of which the foundation has a 10% or greater interest.
2Information Regarding Contribution, Grant, Gift, Loan, Scholarship, etc., Programs:
Check here right arrow
aThe name, address, and telephone number or email address of the person to whom applications should be addressed:
bThe form in which applications should be submitted and information and materials they should include:
cAny submission deadlines:
dAny restrictions or limitations on awards, such as by geographical areas, charitable fields, kinds of institutions, or other
factors:
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 11
Part XIV
Supplementary Information (continued)
3 Grants and Contributions Paid During the Year or Approved for Future Payment
Recipient If recipient is an individual,
show any relationship to
any foundation manager
or substantial contributor
Foundation
status of
recipient
Purpose of grant or
contribution
Amount
Name and address (home or business)
aPaid during the year

ADVOCACY & RESOURCE CENTER

PO BOX 581
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

AMERICAN BIRD CONSERVANCY

PO BOX 249
THE PLAINS,VA20198
  PC UNRESTRICTED 200,000

AMERICAN RIVERS

1101 14TH STREET NW NO 1400
WASHINGTON,DC20005
  PC UNRESTRICTED 20,000

AMERICAN TINNITUS ASSOCIATION

DEPT 4049
WASHINGTON,DC20042
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

AUDUBON ROCKIES

105 W MOUNTAIN AVE
FORT COLLINS,CO80524
  PC UNRESTRICTED 15,000

BIGHORN AUDUBON SOCIETY

PO BOX 535
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC SAGEBRUSH HABITAT MONTORING, RENSLEEP CANYON RAPTOR SURVERYS & AUDI MONITORING IN THE FOREST 10,000

BUFFALO BILL CENTER OF THE WEST

720 SHERIDAN AVE
CODY,WY82414
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

345 SOUTH LINDEN AVENUE
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

CITY OF SHERIDAN FIRE DEPARTMENT

212 E WORKS STREET
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

CLL GLOBAL RESEARCH FOUNDATION

1515 HOLCOMBE BLVD UNIT 428
HOUSTON,TX77030
  PC UNRESTRICTED 2,000,000

COMMUNITY CLOUD FOREST CONSERVATION

3059 HAMPSHIRE BLVD SE
GRAND RAPIDS,MI49506
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

CORNELL LABORATORY OF ORNITHOLOGY

C/O P H BARTELS 289 GREENWICH AVE
GREENWICH,CT06830
  PC RESTRICTED: CENTER FOR AVIAN POPULATION STUDIES 2,000,000

DAYTON FIRE DEPARTMENT

PO BOX 396
DAYTON,WY82836
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

DEEP PORTAGE FOUNDATION

2197 NATURE CENTER DRIVE NW
HACKENSACK,MN56452
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

DELTA WATERFOWL FOUNDATION

PO BOX 3128
BISMARK,ND58502
  PC UNRESTRICTED GIFT 10,000

FARES

JONES BRANCH DRIVE
MCLEAN,VA22102
  PC EL MIRADO SANCTUARY PRESERVATION 200,000

GM SUTTON AVIAN RESEARCH CENTER

PO BOX 2007
BARTLESVILLE,OK74005
  PC UNRESTRICTED 25,000

GARY SINISE FOUNDATION

1901 AVENUE OF THE ARTS NO 1050
LOS ANGELES,CA90067
  PC RESTRICTED - ANONYMOUS 300,000

GOOSE VALLEY FIRE DEPARTMENT

PO BOX 641
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

HAWK MOUNTAIN SANCTUARY ASSOC

1700 HAWK MOUNTAIN ROAD
KEMPTON,PA19520
  PC UNRESTRICTED 35,000

HIGH ARTIC INSTITUTE

603 10TH AVE
ORION,IL61273
  PC UNRESTRICTED 25,000

INTERNATIONAL CRANE FOUNDATION

E11376 SHADY LANE ROAD
BARABOO,WI53913
  PC UNRESTRICTED 20,000

ISLAND CONSERVATION

2100 DELAWARE AVE NO 1
SANTA CRUZ,CA95060
  PC UNRESTRICTED 50,000

LAND TRUST ALLIANCE

1250 H STREET NW SUITE 600
WASHINGTON,DC20005
  PC UNRESTRICTED 50,000

MACAL RAPTOR CENTER & AVIAN SANCTURARY

119 CHAPEL HILL
DOUBLE OAK,TX75077
  PC UNRESTRICTED 35,000

MUSEUM OF THE BIGHORNS

PO BOX 1435 10 BIGHORN LANE
DUBOIS,WY82513
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

NORTH AMERICAN GROUSE PARTNERSHIP

11 BEAVERTAIL ROAD
RED LODGE,MT59068
  PC UNRESTRICTED 20,000

PHEASANTS FOREVER

1783 BOERELE CIRCLE
ST PAUL,MN55110
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

POWDER RIVER BASIN RESOURCE COUNCIL

934 N MAIN STREET
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 20,000

RAINFOREST TRUST

7078 AIRLIE ROAD
WARRENTON,VA20187
  PC UNRESTRICTED 25,000

RANCHESTER FIRE DEPARTMENT

PO BOX 477
RANCHESTER,WY82839
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

RAPTOR RESEARCH FOUNDATION

P O BOX 4444
TOPEKA,KS66604
  PC UNRESTRICTED 20,000

RAPTORS OF THE ROCKIES

PO BOX 250
FLORENCE,MT59833
  PC UNRESTRICTED 15,000

RESEARCH TO PREVENT BLINDNESS

360 LEXINGTON AVE
NEW YORK,NY10017
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

ROGER TORY PETERSON INSTITUTE

311 CURTIS STREET
JAMESTOWN,NY14701
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

SAGE COMMUNITY ARTS

21 W BRUNDAGE ST
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

SCIENCE KIDS

1081 AIRPORT ROAD
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 25,000

SHERIDAN ARTISTS GUILD ET AL

245 BROADWAY STREET
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

SHERIDAN CNTY YMCA

417 N JEFFERSON STREET
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

SHERIDAN CO MEMORIAL HOSPITAL FDN

PO BOX 391
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 50,000

SHERIDAN COLLEGE FOUNDATION

PO BOX 6328
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

SHERIDAN COMMUNITY LAND TRUST

PO BOX 7185
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

SHERIDAN COUNTY CONSERVATION DISTRICT

PO BOX 7185
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC RESTRICTED - ACME POWER PLANT RESTORATION 10,000

SHERIDAN COUNTY LIBRARY FOUNDATION

335 W ALGER STREET
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

TETON RAPTOR CENTER

PO BOX 1805
WILSON,WY83014
  PC UNRESTRICTED 25,000

THE BRINTON MUSEUM

P O BOX 460
BIG HORN,WY82833
  PC UNRESTRICTED 25,000

THE HAVERFORRD SCHOOL

450 LANCASTER AVE
HAVERFORD,PA19041
  PC RESTICTED - ACADEMICS 5,000

THE HUB ON SMITH

211 SMITH STREET
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 20,000

THE NATURE CONSERVANCY-WY

4245 N FAIRFAX DRIVE SUITE 100
ARLINGTON,VA22203
  PC RESTRICTED - SHERIDAN/JOHNSON COUNTIES 10,000

THE NATURE CONSERVANCY-WY

4245 N FAIRFAX DRIVE SUITE 100
ARLINGTON,VA22203
  PC UNRESTRICTED 25,000

THE PEREGRINE FUND INC

5668 W FLYING HAWK LANE
BOISE,ID83709
  PC UNRESTRICTED 150,000

THE RAPTOR CENTER

1920 FITCH AVE
ST PAUL,MN55108
  PC UNRESTRICTED 100,000

THE SUSAN G KOMEN BREAST CANCER FDN

13770 NOEL ROAD SUITE 801889
DALLAS,TX75380
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON PENGUIN PROJECT

3924 MONTLAKE BLVD NE
SEATTLE,WA98195
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

WESTERN LANDOWNER'S ALLIANCE

PO BOX 6278
SANTA FE,NM87502
  PC UNRESTRICTED 25,000

WYO THEATER

PO BOX 528
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 15,000

WYO WEST WARRIORS FOUNDATION

1100 LEOPARD STREET
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 3,000

WYOMING FOOD BANK OF THE ROCKIES

10700 E 45TH AVENUE
DENVER,CO80239
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

WYOMING OUTDOOR COUNCIL

262 LINCOLN
LANDER,WY82520
  PC UNRESTRICTED 10,000

WYOMING WILDERNESS ASSOCIATION

PO BOX 6588
SHERIDAN,WY82801
  PC UNRESTRICTED 5,000

YELLOWSTONE VALLEY AUDUBON SOCIETY

610 INDIAN TRAIL
BILLINGS,MT59105
  PC RESTRICTED - OSPREY WORK 5,000
Total .................................right arrow 3a 5,763,000
bApproved for future payment
Total ................................. right arrow 3b 0
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 12
Part XV-A
Analysis of Income-Producing Activities
Enter gross amounts unless otherwise indicated. Unrelated business income Excluded by section 512, 513, or 514 (e)
Related or exempt
function income
(See instructions.)
1Program service revenue: (a)
Business code
(b)
Amount
(c)
Exclusion code
(d)
Amount
a
b
c
d
e
f
gFees and contracts from government agencies          
2 Membership dues and assessments ....          
3 Interest on savings and temporary cash
investments ...........
         
4 Dividends and interest from securities ....     14 1,450,657  
5 Net rental income or (loss) from real estate:
aDebt-financed property......          
bNot debt-financed property.....          
6 Net rental income or (loss) from personal property          
7 Other investment income .....     14 481,030  
8 Gain or (loss) from sales of assets other than
inventory ............
    18 4,679,348  
9 Net income or (loss) from special events:          
10 Gross profit or (loss) from sales of inventory          
11 Other revenue: a
b
c
d
e
12 Subtotal. Add columns (b), (d), and (e) .. 0 6,611,035 0
13Total. Add line 12, columns (b), (d), and (e)..................
13
6,611,035
(See worksheet in line 13 instructions to verify calculations.)
Part XV-B
Relationship of Activities to the Accomplishment of Exempt Purposes
Line No.
DownArrow
Explain below how each activity for which income is reported in column (e) of Part XV-A contributed importantly to
the accomplishment of the foundation’s exempt purposes (other than by providing funds for such purposes). (See
instructions.)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Form 990-PF (2023)
Page 13
Part XVI
Information Regarding Transfers To and Transactions and Relationships With Noncharitable Exempt Organizations
1
Did the organization directly or indirectly engage in any of the following with any other organization described in section 501(c) (other than section 501(c)(3) organizations) or in section 527, relating to political organizations?
Yes
No
a
Transfers from the reporting foundation to a noncharitable exempt organization of:
(1) Cash...................................
1a(1)
 
No
(2) Other assets.................................
1a(2)
 
No
b
Other transactions:
(1) Sales of assets to a noncharitable exempt organization....................
1b(1)
 
No
(2) Purchases of assets from a noncharitable exempt organization..................
1b(2)
 
No
(3) Rental of facilities, equipment, or other assets.......................
1b(3)
 
No
(4) Reimbursement arrangements...........................
1b(4)
 
No
(5) Loans or loan guarantees.............................
1b(5)
 
No
(6) Performance of services or membership or fundraising solicitations................
1b(6)
 
No
c
Sharing of facilities, equipment, mailing lists, other assets, or paid employees..............
1c
 
No
d
If the answer to any of the above is "Yes," complete the following schedule. Column (b) should always show the fair market value
of the goods, other assets, or services given by the reporting foundation. If the foundation received less than fair market value
in any transaction or sharing arrangement, show in column (d) the value of the goods, other assets, or services received.
(a) Line No. (b) Amount involved (c) Name of noncharitable exempt organization (d) Description of transfers, transactions, and sharing arrangements
2a
Is the foundation directly or indirectly affiliated with, or related to, one or more tax-exempt organizations
described in section 501(c) (other than section 501(c)(3)) or in section 527? ...........
b
If "Yes," complete the following schedule.

(a) Name of organization (b) Type of organization (c) Description of relationship
Sign Here
Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have examined this return, including accompanying schedules and statements, and to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, correct, and complete. Declaration of preparer (other than taxpayer) is based on all information of which preparer has any knowledge.
right arrow right arrow
May the IRS discuss this return
with the preparer shown below?
See instructions.
Signature of officer or trustee Date Title
Paid Preparer Use Only Print/Type preparer's name Preparer's Signature Date Check if self-
employed right arrow
PTIN
Firm's name SmallBullet
Firm's EIN SmallBullet
Firm's address SmallBullet


Phone no.
Form 990-PF (2023)
Additional Data


Software ID:  
Software Version:  


Form 990PF - Special Condition Description:
Special Condition Description

TY 2023 InvestmentsCorpBondsSchedule
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
Name of Bond End of Year Book Value End of Year Fair Market Value
BANK OF NY MELLON DUE 02-04-24 3.650% - 525000PV 550,835 523,246
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY FIN NC DUE 03-15-2026 3.125% 750000PV 834,040 728,512
IBM CORP (M-W T+15) NC 02-12-24 3.625% - 515000PV 540,529 513,076
JOHNSON & JOHNSON DUE 03-01-26 2.450% - 500000PV 492,980 480,336
JOHNSON & JOHNSON DUE 09-01-2030 1.300% - 400000PV 382,278 335,939
PROCTER & GAMBLE DUE 02-02-26 2.700% - 1000000PV 995,790 966,389
TARGET CORP. NC DUE 07-01-24 3.500% - 500000PV 530,635 495,710
WAL-MART STORES INC DUE 04-22-24 3.300% - 850000PV 882,462 843,758

TY 2023 InvestmentsCorpStockSchedule
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
Name of Stock End of Year Book Value End of Year Fair Market Value
ABBOTT LABORATORIES - 3000 SHARES 72,423 330,210
ABBVIE INC. - 3525 SHARES 129,047 546,269
ACCENTURE PLC - 2500 SHARES 78,513 877,275
ADOBE SYSTEMS INC. - 1500 SHARES 59,556 894,900
ALPHABET INC. CLASS A - 3600 SHARES 66,062 502,884
ALPHABET INC. CLASS C - 3000 SHARES 28,840 422,790
AMAZON.COM - 4000 SHARES 36,783 607,760
APPLE INC - 5000 SHARES 5,732 962,650
ARES CAPITAL CORP - 5000 SHARES 110,150 100,150
AUTODESK INC - 700 SHARES 148,134 170,436
BAKER HUGHES CO - 3000 SHARES 96,120 102,540
BLACKROCK INC. - 600 SHARES 200,472 487,080
BLACKSTONE GROUP INC - 4000 SHARES 79,284 523,680
BROADCOM LIMITED - 934 SHARES 174,434 1,042,578
BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP - 1125 SHARES 32,918 32,389
CABOT CORP - 3125 SHARES 151,115 260,938
CATERPILLAR INC - 575 SHARES 148,334 170,010
CHEVRON CORP. - 2269 SHARES 138,682 338,444
CHUBB LIMITED - 2000 SHARES 141,490 452,000
COMCAST CORP. CL. A - 5200 SHARES 195,874 228,020
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC - A - 1055 SHARES 199,763 255,046
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP. - 1200 SHARES 112,430 792,096
DANAHER CORP. - 2700 SHARES 76,683 624,618
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY - 1253 SHARES 201,398 194,315
DUKE ENERGY CORP. - 1560 SHARES 64,358 151,382
EXPAND ENERGY CORP - 1500 SHARES 136,601 115,410
FIRST SOLAR INC. - 2000 SHARES 159,160 344,560
FORTIVE CORPORATION - 3400 SHARES 99,294 250,342
FREEPORT-MCMORAN COPPER & GOLD - 3900 SHARES 142,966 166,023
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC. - 1100 SHARES 236,124 424,347
GXO LOGISTICS, INC. - 1250 SHARES 36,883 76,450
HOME DEPOT - 1600 SHARES 229,910 554,480
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL - 700 SHARES 145,568 146,797
JP MORGAN CHASE - 4000 SHARES 156,095 680,400
LAM RESEARCH CORP. - 1190 SHARES 152,426 932,079
LINDE PLC - 1500 SHARES 245,175 616,065
MICROSOFT CORP. - 1000 SHARES 47,550 376,040
MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC - 4000 SHARES 101,280 289,720
NEXTERA ENERGY - 2000 SHARES 148,940 121,480
NIKE INC CL. B - 5000 SHARES 80,365 542,850
NVIDIA CORP. - 1600 SHARES 99,039 792,352
NXP SEMICONDUCTORS NV - 1000 SHARES 99,777 229,680
PALO ALTO NETWORKS - 850 SHARES 123,954 250,648
ROCHE HOLDING LTD - 10,000 SHARES 161,725 362,300
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION - 500 SHARES 151,644 155,240
RTX CORP - 2801 SHARES 201,084 235,676
RXO INC - 1250 SHARES 19,827 29,075
S&P GLOBAL INC - 375 SHARES 147,457 165,195
SHELL PLC - 3747 SHARES 213,731 246,553
STARBUCKS CORP. - 4100 SHARES 238,168 393,641
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC NC - 1200 SHARES 71,298 636,948
T-MOBILE US - 1000 SHARES 140,770 160,330
ULTA SALON COSMETICS & FRAGRANCE INC - 600 SHARES 142,295 293,994
UNION PACIFIC CORP. - 2000 SHARES 51,026 491,240
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP - 350 SHARES 102,447 184,265
VANGUARD VALUE INDEXFUND ADMIRAL SHARES - 35890 SHARES 667,323 2,092,051
VERALTO ORD WI - 900 SHARES 8,942 74,034
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC - 700 SHARES 149,070 284,823
VISA INC. - CLASS A SHARES - 3000 SHARES 62,647 781,050
VONTIER CORP - 1360 SHARES 17,193 46,988
YUM! BRANDS INC. - 4000 SHARES 115,019 522,640
ZOETIS INC. - 2000 SHARES 63,473 394,740

TY 2023 InvestmentsGovtObligationsSch
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
US Government Securities - End of Year Book Value:

9,958,910
US Government Securities - End of Year Fair Market Value:

9,800,396
State & Local Government Securities - End of Year Book Value:


11,255,824
State & Local Government Securities - End of Year Fair Market Value:


10,274,129


TY 2023 InvestmentsOtherSchedule2
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
Category/ Item Listed at Cost or FMV Book Value End of Year Fair Market Value
AMERICAN TOWER REIT INC. - 2000 SHARES AT COST 85,966 431,760
BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY PARTNERS LP INC. - 4500 SHARES AT COST 56,388 118,260
ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS - 6200 SHARES AT COST 39,707 163,370
ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 INDEX - 11085 SHARES AT COST 490,511 2,224,870
ISHARES S&P 500/BARRA - 18998 SHARES AT COST 1,155,649 2,337,951
PLEIADES INVESTMENT PARTNERS LP - 151639 SHARES AT COST 2,216,796 2,268,503
PROLOGIS INC - 2025 SHARES AT COST 55,184 269,933
SPDR S&P MID-CAP 400 ETF - 8869 SHARES AT COST 602,050 4,499,953
THE VITTORIA FUND L.P. - 486835 SHARES AT COST 9,568,987 9,459,587

TY 2023 OtherExpensesSchedule
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
Description Revenue and Expenses per Books Net Investment Income Adjusted Net Income Disbursements for Charitable Purposes
PASSTHROUGH FROM VERITABLE LONG BIASED DOMESTIC FUND LP 4,977 4,977   0
PASSTHROUGH FROM PLEIADES INVESTMENT PARTNERS, L.P. 35,607 35,607   0
VITTORIA FUND, LP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) 163,938 163,938   0
PASSTHROUGH FROM BROOKFIELD ENERGY PARTNERS K-1 814 814   0
PASSTHROUGH FROM ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS K-1 3 3   0
BANK FEES 46 0   46


TY 2023 OtherIncomeSchedule2
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
Description Revenue And Expenses Per Books Net Investment Income Adjusted Net Income
VITTORIA FUND, LP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) 361,537 361,537 361,537
PLEIADES INVESTMENT PARTNERSLP (K-1 PASSTHROUGH) 32,432 32,432 32,432
K-1 VERITABLE LONG BIASED 87,061 87,061 87,061


TY 2023 OtherIncreasesSchedule
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
Description Amount
CUMULATIVE ADJUSTMENT FOR AMORTIZATION OF BOND PREMIUMS 243,774


TY 2023 OtherProfessionalFeesSchedule
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
Category Amount Net Investment Income Adjusted Net Income Disbursements for Charitable Purposes
INVESTMENT CONSULTANT 16,000 16,000   0
VERITABLE LP 148,043 148,043   0
BALDWIN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC 117,344 117,344   0
ADR FEES 923 923   0
ACT ACCESS ACCOUNTING FEES 908 908   0


TY 2023 TaxesSchedule
Name:
WOLF CREEK CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
 
C/O BALDWIN FAMILY OFFICE
EIN:
83-0310959
Category Amount Net Investment Income Adjusted Net Income Disbursements for Charitable Purposes
FOREIGN TAXES - VERITABLE LONG BIASED DOMESTIC FUND LP 46 46   0
FOREIGN TAXES - THE VITTORIA FUND 29,055 29,055   0
FOREIGN TAXES - PLEIADES 109 109   0
CHARLES SCHWAB & CO FOREIGN TAXES ACCT 3075 9,519 9,519   0
CHARLES SCHWAB & CO FOREIGN TAXES ACCT 5952 16 16   0
EXCISE TAX AND UBIT 73,700 0   0