Form990-PF

Department of the Treasury
Internal Revenue Service

Return of Private Foundation
or Section 4947(a)(1) Trust Treated as Private Foundation
Do not enter social security numbers on this form as it may be made public.
Go to www.irs.gov/Form990PF for instructions and the latest information.
OMB No. 1545-0047
2025
Open to Public Inspection
For calendar year 2025, or tax year beginning 01 - 01 2025, and ending 12 - 31, 20 25
Name of foundation
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
 
Number and street (or P.O. box number if mail is not delivered to street address) 2335 EXMOOR AVENUE
 
Room/suite
City or town
HIGHLAND PARK
State or province
IL
Country  
ZIP or foreign postal code
60035
A Employer identification number

36-7741367
B Telephone number (see instructions)

3123151100
C
G Check all that apply:

D 1. Foreign organizations, check here.............
2. Foreign organizations meeting the 85%
test, check here and attach computation ...
E
H Check type of organization:
F
I Fair market value of all assets at end
of year (from Part II, col. (c),
line 16)$10,591,422
J Accounting method:
 
(Part I, column (d) must be on cash basis.)
Part I Analysis of Revenue and Expenses (The total of amounts in columns (b), (c), and (d) may not necessarily equal the amounts in column (a) (see instructions).) (a) Revenue and
expenses per
books
(b) Net investment
income
(c) Adjusted net
income
(d) Disbursements
for charitable
purposes
(cash basis only)
Revenue 1 Contributions, gifts, grants, etc., received (attach schedule)  
2 Check .................
3 Interest on savings and temporary cash investments 21 21  
4 Dividends and interest from securities... 183,522 183,522  
5a Gross rents............      
b Net rental income or (loss)  
6a Net gain or (loss) from sale of assets not on line 10 353,558
b Gross sales price for all assets on line 6a 1,803,933
7 Capital gain net income (from Part IV, line 2)... 370,916
8 Net short-term capital gain.........  
9 Income modifications...........  
10a Gross sales less returns and allowances  
b Less: Cost of goods sold....  
c Gross profit or (loss) (attach schedule).....    
11 Other income (attach schedule).......      
12 Total. Add lines 1 through 11........ 537,101 554,459  
Operating and Administrative Expenses 13 Compensation of officers, directors, trustees, etc. 104,326 0   0
14 Other employee salaries and wages......        
15 Pension plans, employee benefits.......        
16a Legal fees (attach schedule).........        
b Accounting fees (attach schedule)....... 20,699 0   0
c Other professional fees (attach schedule).... 53,623 53,623   0
17 Interest...............        
18 Taxes (attach schedule) (see instructions)... 4,366 1,614   0
19 Depreciation (attach schedule) and depletion...      
20 Occupancy..............        
21 Travel, conferences, and meetings.......        
22 Printing and publications..........        
23 Other expenses (attach schedule)....... 1,467 0   0
24 Total operating and administrative expenses.
Add lines 13 through 23.......... 184,481 55,237   0
25 Contributions, gifts, grants paid....... 488,500 488,500
26 Total expenses and disbursements. Add lines 24 and 25 ................ 672,981 55,237   488,500
27 Subtract line 26 from line 12:
a Excess of revenue over expenses and disbursements -135,880
b Net investment income (if negative, enter -0-) 499,222
c Adjusted net income (if negative, enter -0-)...  
For Paperwork Reduction Act Notice, see instructions.
Cat. No. 11289X Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 2
Part II Balance Sheets Attached schedules and amounts in the description column
should be for end-of-year amounts only. (See instructions.)
Beginning of year End of year
(a) Book Value (b) Book Value (c) Fair Market Value
Assets 1 Cash—non-interest-bearing............. 3,379 12,339 12,339
2 Savings and temporary cash investments......... 231,433 164,251 164,251
3 Accounts receivable  
Less: allowance for doubtful accounts        
4 Pledges receivable  
Less: allowance for doubtful accounts        
5 Grants receivable.................      
6 Receivables due from officers, directors, trustees, and other
disqualified persons (attach schedule) (see instructions).....      
7 Other notes and loans receivable (attach schedule)  
Less: allowance for doubtful accounts        
8 Inventories for sale or use..............      
9 Prepaid expenses and deferred charges..........      
10a Investments—U.S. and state government obligations (attach schedule) 847,290 Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
854,065
848,946
b Investments—corporate stock (attach schedule)....... 4,795,114 Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
4,367,544
7,305,509
c Investments—corporate bonds (attach schedule)....... 1,894,884 Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
1,675,616
1,687,396
11 Investments—land, buildings, and equipment: basis  
Less: accumulated depreciation (attach schedule)        
12 Investments—mortgage loans............. 0 221,692 213,400
13 Investments—other (attach schedule).......... 0 Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
339,014
355,341
14 Land, buildings, and equipment: basis  
Less: accumulated depreciation (attach schedule)        
15 Other assets (describe ) Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
1,480
Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
4,240
Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
4,240
16 Total assets (to be completed by all filers—see the
instructions. Also, see page 1, item I) 7,773,580 7,638,761 10,591,422
Liabilities 17 Accounts payable and accrued expenses..........    
18 Grants payable.................    
19 Deferred revenue.................    
20 Loans from officers, directors, trustees, and other disqualified persons    
21 Mortgages and other notes payable (attach schedule)......    
22 Other liabilities (describe )    
23 Total liabilities (add lines 17 through 22)......... 0 0
Net Assets or Fund Balances Foundations that follow FASB ASC 958, check here
and complete lines 24, 25, 29 and 30.
24 Net assets without donor restrictions...........    
25 Net assets with donor restrictions............    
Foundations that do not follow FASB ASC 958, check here
and complete lines 26 through 30.
26 Capital stock, trust principal, or current funds........ 0 0
27 Paid-in or capital surplus, or land, bldg., and equipment fund 0 0
28 Retained earnings, accumulated income, endowment, or other funds 7,773,580 7,638,761
29 Total net assets or fund balances (see instructions)..... 7,773,580 7,638,761
30 Total liabilities and net assets/fund balances (see instructions). 7,773,580 7,638,761
Part III
Analysis of Changes in Net Assets or Fund Balances
1
Total net assets or fund balances at beginning of year—Part II, column (a), line 29 (must agree with end-of-year figure reported on prior year’s return) ...............
1
7,773,580
2
Enter amount from Part I, line 27a .....................
2
-135,880
3
Other increases not included in line 2 (itemize) Click to see attachment
List of Attached Documents:
// Content
3
1,061
4
Add lines 1, 2, and 3 ..........................
4
7,638,761
5
Decreases not included in line 2 (itemize)
5
0
6
Total net assets or fund balances at end of year (line 4 minus line 5)—Part II, line 29, column (b) ..
6
7,638,761
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 3
Part IV
Capital Gains and Losses for Tax on Investment Income
(a) List and describe the kind(s) of property sold (e.g., real estate,
2-story brick warehouse; or common stock, 200 shs. MLC Co.)
(b)
How acquired
P—Purchase
D—Donation
(c)
Date acquired
(mo., day, yr.)
(d)
Date sold
(mo., day, yr.)
1 a CHARLES SCHWAB ACCT # 6788-1547 S/T REPORTED P    
b CHARLES SCHWAB ACCT # 6788-1547 S/T NOT REPORTED P    
c CHARLES SCHWAB ACCT # 6788-1547 L/T REPORTED P    
d CHARLES SCHWAB ACCT # 6788-1547 L/T NOT REPORTED D    
e CAPITAL GAINS DIVIDENDS P    
(e)
Gross sales price
(f)
Depreciation allowed
(or allowable)
(g)
Cost or other basis
plus expense of sale
(h)
Gain or (loss)
(e) plus (f) minus (g)
a 116,073   167,752 -51,679
b 34,940   34,940 0
c 1,462,756   1,139,214 323,542
d 174,329   91,111 83,218
e 15,835     15,835
Complete only for assets showing gain in column (h) and owned by the foundation on 12/31/69 (l)
Gains (Col. (h) gain minus
col. (k), but not less than -0-) or
Losses (from col.(h))
(i)
F.M.V. as of 12/31/69
(j)
Adjusted basis
as of 12/31/69
(k)
Excess of col. (i)
over col. (j), if any
a       -51,679
b       0
c       323,542
d       83,218
e       15,835
2 Capital gain net income or (net capital loss) Bracket If gain, also enter in Part I, line 7
If (loss), enter -0- in Part I, line 7
Bracket 2 370,916
3 Net short-term capital gain or (loss) as defined in sections 1222(5) and (6):
If gain, also enter in Part I, line 8, column (c) (see instructions). If (loss), enter -0-
in Part I, line 8 .........................
Bracket 3  
Part V
Excise Tax Based on Investment Income (Section 4940(a), 4940(b), 4940(e), or 4948—see instructions)
1a Exempt operating foundations described in section 4940(d)(2), check here and enter “N/A" on line 1. Bracket for line 1a
Date of ruling or determination letter:   (attach copy of letter if necessary–see instructions) 1 6,939
b All other domestic foundations enter 1.39% (0.0139) of line 27b. Exempt foreign organizations enter 4% (0.04) of Part I, line 12, col. (b)
2 Tax under section 511 (domestic section 4947(a)(1) trusts and taxable foundations only. Others enter -0-) 2 0
3 Add lines 1 and 2........................... 3 6,939
4 Subtitle A (income) tax (domestic section 4947(a)(1) trusts and taxable foundations only. Others enter -0-) 4 0
5 Tax based on investment income. Subtract line 4 from line 3. If zero or less, enter -0- ..... 5 6,939
6 Credits/Payments:
a 2025 estimated tax payments and 2024 overpayment credited to 2025 6a 4,240
b Exempt foreign organizations—tax withheld at source...... 6b 0
c Tax paid with application for extension of time to file (Form 8868)... 6c 10,000
d Backup withholding erroneously withheld .......... 6d 0
7 Total credits and payments. Add lines 6a through 6d.............. 7 14,240
8 Enter any penalty for underpayment of estimated tax. Check here if Form 2220 is attached. 8 43
9 Tax due. If the total of lines 5 and 8 is more than line 7, enter amount owed....... 9  
10 Overpayment. If line 7 is more than the total of lines 5 and 8, enter the amount overpaid... 10 7,258
11 Enter the amount of line 10 to be: Credited to 2026 estimated tax7,258 Refunded 11 0
For Refunded amount, also complete and attach Form 8050. See instructions.
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 4
Part VI-A
Statements Regarding Activities
1a
During the tax year, did the foundation attempt to influence any national, state, or local legislation or did
Yes
No
it participate or intervene in any political campaign? ....................
1a
 
No
b
Did it spend more than $100 during the year (either directly or indirectly) for political purposes? See the instructions
for the definition.................................
1b
 
No
If the answer is "Yes" to 1a or 1b, attach a detailed description of the activities and copies of any materials
published or distributed by the foundation in connection with the activities.
c
Did the foundation file Form 1120-POL for this year?.....................
1c
 
No
d
Enter the amount (if any) of tax on political expenditures (section 4955) imposed during the year:
(1) On the foundation. $ 0(2) On foundation managers.$ 0
e
Enter the reimbursement (if any) paid by the foundation during the year for political expenditure tax imposed
on foundation managers.$ 0
2
Has the foundation engaged in any activities that have not previously been reported to the IRS?.......
2
 
No
If "Yes," attach a detailed description of the activities.
3
Has the foundation made any changes, not previously reported to the IRS, in its governing instrument, articles
of incorporation, or bylaws, or other similar instruments? If "Yes," attach a conformed copy of the changes....
3
 
No
4a
Did the foundation have unrelated business gross income of $1,000 or more during the year?.........
4a
 
No
b
If "Yes," has it filed a tax return on Form 990-T for this year?...................
4b
 
 
5
Was there a liquidation, termination, dissolution, or substantial contraction during the year?.........
5
 
No
If "Yes," attach the statement required by General Instruction T.
6
Are the requirements of section 508(e) (relating to sections 4941 through 4945) satisfied either:
round bullet By language in the governing instrument, or
round bullet By state legislation that effectively amends the governing instrument so that no mandatory directions
that conflict with the state law remain in the governing instrument? ................
6
Yes
 
7
Did the foundation have at least $5,000 in assets at any time during the year? If "Yes," complete Part II, col. (c),
and Part XIV..................................
7
Yes
 
8a
Enter the states to which the foundation reports or with which it is registered (see instructions)
IL
b
If the answer is "Yes" to line 7, has the foundation furnished a copy of Form 990-PF to the Attorney
General (or designate) of each state as required by General Instruction G? If "No," attach explanation .
8b
Yes
 
9
Is the foundation claiming status as a private operating foundation within the meaning of section 4942(j)(3)
or 4942(j)(5) for calendar year 2025 or the taxable year beginning in 2025? See the instructions for Part XIII.
If "Yes," complete Part XIII .............................
9
 
No
10
Did any persons become substantial contributors during the tax year? If "Yes," attach a schedule listing their names
and addresses. ...............................
10
 
No
11
At any time during the year, did the foundation, directly or indirectly, own a controlled entity within the
meaning of section 512(b)(13)? If "Yes," attach schedule. See instructions .............
11
 
No
12
Did the foundation make a distribution to a donor advised fund over which the foundation or a disqualified person had
advisory privileges? If "Yes," attach statement. See instructions.................
12
 
No
13
Did the foundation comply with the public inspection requirements for its annual returns and exemption application?
13
Yes
 
Website addressN/A
14
The books are in care ofALLAN A WULFSTAT TRUSTEE Telephone no. (312) 315-1100

Located at2335 EXMOOR AVENUEHIGHLAND PARKIL ZIP+460035
15
Section 4947(a)(1) nonexempt charitable trusts filing Form 990-PF in lieu of Form 1041 —check here .........
and enter the amount of tax-exempt interest received or accrued during the year ........
15
 
16 At any time during calendar year 2025, did the foundation have an interest in or a signature or other authority over YesNo
a bank, securities, or other financial account in a foreign country? .................
16   No
See the instructions for exceptions and filing requirements for FinCEN Form 114. If "Yes", enter the name of the foreign
country
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 5
Part VI-B
Statements Regarding Activities for Which Form 4720 May Be Required
File Form 4720 if any item is checked in the "Yes" column, unless an exception applies.
Yes
No
1a
During the year did the foundation (either directly or indirectly):
(1) Engage in the sale or exchange, or leasing of property with a disqualified person? ...........
1a(1)
 
No
(2) Borrow money from, lend money to, or otherwise extend credit to (or accept it from)
a disqualified person? ..............................
1a(2)
 
No
(3) Furnish goods, services, or facilities to (or accept them from) a disqualified person? ...........
1a(3)
 
No
(4) Pay compensation to, or pay or reimburse the expenses of, a disqualified person? ............
1a(4)
 
No
(5) Transfer any income or assets to a disqualified person (or make any of either available
for the benefit or use of a disqualified person)? ......................
1a(5)
 
No
(6) Agree to pay money or property to a government official? (Exception. Check "No"
if the foundation agreed to make a grant to or to employ the official for a period
after termination of government service, if terminating within 90 days.) ...............
1a(6)
 
No
b
If any answer is "Yes" to 1a(1)–(6), did any of the acts fail to qualify under the exceptions described in Regulations
section 53.4941(d)-3 or in a current notice regarding disaster assistance? See instructions ..........
1b
 
 
c
Organizations relying on a current notice regarding disaster assistance check here ........
d
Did the foundation engage in a prior year in any of the acts described in 1a, other than excepted acts,
that were not corrected before the first day of the tax year beginning in 2025? .............
1d
 
No
2
Taxes on failure to distribute income (section 4942) (does not apply for years the foundation was a private
operating foundation defined in section 4942(j)(3) or 4942(j)(5)):
a
At the end of tax year 2025, did the foundation have any undistributed income (Part XII, lines 6d
and 6e) for tax year(s) beginning before 2025?....................
2a
 
No
If "Yes," list the years 20, 20, 20, 20
b
Are there any years listed in 2a for which the foundation is not applying the provisions of section 4942(a)(2)
(relating to incorrect valuation of assets) to the year’s undistributed income? (If applying section 4942(a)(2)
to all years listed, answer "No" and attach statement—see instructions.) ..............
2b
 
 
c
If the provisions of section 4942(a)(2) are being applied to any of the years listed in 2a, list the years here.
20, 20, 20, 20
3a
Did the foundation hold more than a 2% direct or indirect interest in any business enterprise at
any time during the year? ..............................
3a
 
No
b
If "Yes," did it have excess business holdings in 2025 as a result of (1) any purchase by the foundation
or disqualified persons after May 26, 1969; (2) the lapse of the 5-year period (or longer period approved
by the Commissioner under section 4943(c)(7)) to dispose of holdings acquired by gift or bequest; or (3)
the lapse of the 10-, 15-, or 20-year first phase holding period? (Use Form 4720, Schedule C, to determine
if the foundation had excess business holdings in 2025.).....................
3b
 
 
4a
Did the foundation invest during the year any amount in a manner that would jeopardize its charitable purposes?
4a
 
No
b
Did the foundation make any investment in a prior year (but after December 31, 1969) that could jeopardize its
charitable purpose that had not been removed from jeopardy before the first day of the tax year beginning in 2025? ..
4b
 
No
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 6
Part VI-B
Statements Regarding Activities for Which Form 4720 May Be Required (continued)
5a
During the year did the foundation pay or incur any amount to:
Yes
No
(1) Carry on propaganda, or otherwise attempt to influence legislation (section 4945(e))? ..........
5a(1)
 
No
(2) Influence the outcome of any specific public election (see section 4955); or to carry
on, directly or indirectly, any voter registration drive? ....................
5a(2)
 
No
(3) Provide a grant to an individual for travel, study, or other similar purposes? .............
5a(3)
 
No
(4) Provide a grant to an organization other than a charitable, etc., organization described
in section 4945(d)(4)(A)? See instructions ........................
5a(4)
 
No
(5) Provide for any purpose other than religious, charitable, scientific, literary, or
educational purposes, or for the prevention of cruelty to children or animals? .............
5a(5)
 
No
b
If any answer is "Yes" to 5a(1)–(5), did any of the transactions fail to qualify under the exceptions described in
Regulations section 53.4945 or in a current notice regarding disaster assistance? See instructions ........
5b
 
 
c
Organizations relying on a current notice regarding disaster assistance check .........
d
If the answer is "Yes" to question 5a(4), does the foundation claim exemption from the
tax because it maintained expenditure responsibility for the grant? .................
5d
 
 
If "Yes," attach the statement required by Regulations section 53.4945–5(d).
6a
Did the foundation, during the year, receive any funds, directly or indirectly, to pay premiums on
a personal benefit contract? .............................
6a
 
No
b
Did the foundation, during the year, pay premiums, directly or indirectly, on a personal benefit contract? ....
6b
 
No
If "Yes" to 6b, file Form 8870.
7a
At any time during the tax year, was the foundation a party to a prohibited tax shelter transaction?
7a
 
No
b
If "Yes", did the foundation receive any proceeds or have any net income attributable to the transaction? .....
7b
 
 
8
Is the foundation subject to the section 4960 tax on payment(s) of more than $1,000,000 in remuneration or
excess parachute payment during the year? .........................
8
 
No
Part VII
Information About Officers, Directors, Trustees, Foundation Managers, Highly Paid Employees,
and Contractors
1 List all officers, directors, trustees, foundation managers and their compensation. See instructions
(a) Name and address (b) Title, and average
hours per week
devoted to position
(c) Compensation
(If not paid, enter
-0-)
(d) Contributions to employee benefit plans and deferred compensation (e) Expense account,
other allowances
ALLAN A WULFSTAT TRUSTEE/CHAIRMAN/ATTORNEY
4.00
24,326 0 0
2335 EXMOOR AVENUE
HIGHLAND PARK,IL60035
MATTHEW WULFSTAT TRUSTEE
7.00
40,000 0 0
277 CASCADE DRIVE
MILL VALLEY,CA94941
JENNIFER GADIEL TRUSTEE
7.00
40,000 0 0
805 BOLINAS ROAD
FAIRFAX,CA94930
2 Compensation of five highest-paid employees (other than those included on line 1—see instructions). If none, enter “NONE."
(a) Name and address of each employee paid more than $50,000 (b) Title, and average
hours per week
devoted to position
(c) Compensation (d) Contributions to
employee benefit
plans and deferred
compensation
(e) Expense account,
other allowances
NONE
Total number of other employees paid over $50,000................... 0
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 7
Part VII
Information About Officers, Directors, Trustees, Foundation Managers, Highly Paid Employees,
and Contractors (continued)
3 Five highest-paid independent contractors for professional services (see instructions). If none, enter "NONE".
(a) Name and address of each person paid more than $50,000 (b) Type of service (c) Compensation
NONE
Total number of others receiving over $50,000 for professional services.............right arrow0
Part VIII-A
Summary of Direct Charitable Activities
List the foundation’s four largest direct charitable activities during the tax year. Include relevant statistical information such as the number of organizations and other beneficiaries served, conferences convened, research papers produced, etc. Expenses
1  
2  
3  
4  
Part VIII-B
Summary of Program-Related Investments (see instructions)
Describe the two largest program-related investments made by the foundation during the tax year on lines 1 and 2. Amount
1  
2  
All other program-related investments. See instructions.
3  
Total. Add lines 1 through 3.........................0
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 8
Part IX
Minimum Investment Return (All domestic foundations must complete this part. Foreign foundations, see instructions.)
1
Fair market value of assets not used (or held for use) directly in carrying out charitable, etc.,
purposes:
a
Average monthly fair market value of securities...................
1a
10,493,206
b
Average of monthly cash balances.......................
1b
29,093
c
Fair market value of all other assets (see instructions)................
1c
0
d
Total (add lines 1a, 1b, and 1c).......................
1d
10,522,299
e
Reduction claimed for blockage or other factors reported on lines 1a and
1c (attach detailed explanation) .............
1e
0
2
Acquisition indebtedness applicable to line 1 assets..................
2
0
3
Subtract line 2 from line 1d.........................
3
10,522,299
4
Cash deemed held for charitable activities. Enter 1.5% (0.015) of line 3 (for greater amount, see
instructions) .............................
4
157,834
5
Net value of noncharitable-use assets. Subtract line 4 from line 3. ............
5
10,364,465
6
Minimum investment return. Enter 5% (0.05) of line 5 ................
6
518,223
Part X
Distributable Amount (see instructions) (Section 4942(j)(3) and (j)(5) private operating foundations and certain foreign organizations check here and do not complete this part.)
1
Minimum investment return from Part IX, line 6..................
1
518,223
2a
Tax on investment income for 2025 from Part V, line 5 .......
2a
6,939
b
Income tax for 2025. (This does not include the tax from Part V.) ...
2b
 
c
Add lines 2a and 2b............................
2c
6,939
3
Distributable amount before adjustments. Subtract line 2c from line 1............
3
511,284
4
Recoveries of amounts treated as qualifying distributions................
4
0
5
Add lines 3 and 4............................
5
511,284
6
Deduction from distributable amount (see instructions) .................
6
0
7
Distributable amount as adjusted. Subtract line 6 from line 5. Enter here and on Part XII, line 1 ...
7
511,284
Part XI
Qualifying Distributions (see instructions)
1
Amounts paid (including administrative expenses) to accomplish charitable, etc., purposes:
a
Expenses, contributions, gifts, etc.—total from Part I, line 26, column (d) ..........
1a
488,500
b
Program-related investments—total from Part VIII-B..................
1b
0
2
Amounts paid to acquire assets used (or held for use) directly in carrying out charitable, etc.,
purposes...............................
2
 
3
Amounts set aside for specific charitable projects that satisfy the:
a
Suitability test (prior IRS approval required)....................
3a
 
b
Cash distribution test (attach the required schedule) .................
3b
 
4
Qualifying distributions. Add lines 1a through 3b. Enter here and on Part XII, line 4. .......
4
488,500
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 9
Part XII
Undistributed Income (see instructions)
(a)
Corpus
(b)
Years prior to 2024
(c)
2024
(d)
2025
1 Distributable amount for 2025 from Part X, line 7 511,284
2 Undistributed income, if any, as of the end of 2025:
a Enter amount for 2024 only....... 487,002
b Total for prior years:20 , 20, 20 0
3 Excess distributions carryover, if any, to 2025:
a From 2020......  
b From 2021......  
c From 2022......  
d From 2023......  
e From 2024......  
f Total of lines 3a through e ........ 0
4Qualifying distributions for 2025 from Part
XI, line 4: $ 488,500
a Applied to 2024, but not more than line 2a 487,002
b Applied to undistributed income of prior years
(Election required—see instructions) .....
0
c Treated as distributions out of corpus (Election
required—see instructions) ........
0
d Applied to 2025 distributable amount..... 1,498
e Remaining amount distributed out of corpus 0
5 Excess distributions carryover applied to 2025. 0 0
(If an amount appears in column (d), the
same amount must be shown in column (a).)
6Enter the net total of each column as
indicated below:
a Corpus. Add lines 3f, 4c, and 4e. Subtract line 5 0
b Prior years’ undistributed income. Subtract
line 4b from line 2b ..........
0
c Enter the amount of prior years’ undistributed
income for which a notice of deficiency has
been issued, or on which the section 4942(a)
tax has been previously assessed......
0
d Subtract line 6c from line 6b. Taxable amount
—see instructions ...........
0
e Undistributed income for 2024. Subtract line
4a from line 2a. Taxable amount—see
instructions .............
0
f Undistributed income for 2025. Subtract
lines 4d and 5 from line 1. This amount must
be distributed in 2026 ..........
509,786
7 Amounts treated as distributions out of
corpus to satisfy requirements imposed by
section 170(b)(1)(F) or 4942(g)(3) (Election may
be required - see instructions) .......
0
8 Excess distributions carryover from 2020 not
applied on line 5 or line 7 (see instructions) ...
0
9 Excess distributions carryover to 2026.
Subtract lines 7 and 8 from line 6a ......
0
10 Analysis of line 9:
a Excess from 2021 ....  
b Excess from 2022 ....  
c Excess from 2023 ....  
d Excess from 2024 ....  
e Excess from 2025 ....  
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 10
Part XIII
Private Operating Foundations (see instructions and Part VI-A, question 9)
1a If the foundation has received a ruling or determination letter that it is a private operating
foundation, and the ruling is effective for 2025, enter the date of the ruling ......
 
b Check box to indicate whether the organization is a private operating foundation described in section or
2a Enter the lesser of the adjusted net
income from Part I or the minimum
investment return from Part IX for each
year listed ..........
Tax year Prior 3 years (e) Total
(a) 2025 (b) 2024 (c) 2023 (d) 2022
         
b 85% (0.85) of line 2a .......          
c Qualifying distributions from Part XI,
line 4 for each year listed .....
         
d Amounts included in line 2c not used directly
for active conduct of exempt activities ..........
         
e Qualifying distributions made directly
for active conduct of exempt activities.
Subtract line 2d from line 2c ....
         
3 Complete 3a, 3b, or 3c for the
alternative test relied upon:
a “Assets" alternative test—enter:
(1) Value of all assets ......          
(2) Value of assets qualifying
under section 4942(j)(3)(B)(i)
         
b “Endowment" alternative test— enter 2/3
of minimum investment return shown in
Part IX, line 6 for each year listed ..
         
c “Support" alternative test—enter:
(1) Total support other than gross
investment income (interest,
dividends, rents, payments
on securities loans (section
512(a)(5)), or royalties) ....
         
(2) Support from general public
and 5 or more exempt
organizations as provided in
section 4942(j)(3)(B)(iii)....
         
(3) Largest amount of support
from an exempt organization
         
(4) Gross investment income          
Part XIV
Supplementary Information (Complete this part only if the foundation had $5,000 or more in
assets at any time during the year—see instructions.)
1Information Regarding Foundation Managers:
aList any managers of the foundation who have contributed more than 2% of the total contributions received by the foundation
before the close of any tax year (but only if they have contributed more than $5,000). (See section 507(d)(2).)
bList any managers of the foundation who own 10% or more of the stock of a corporation (or an equally large portion of the
ownership of a partnership or other entity) of which the foundation has a 10% or greater interest.
2Information Regarding Contribution, Grant, Gift, Loan, Scholarship, etc., Programs:
Check here if the foundation only makes contributions to preselected charitable organizations and does not accept
unsolicited requests for funds. If the foundation makes gifts, grants, etc. to individuals or organizations under
other conditions, complete items 2a, 2b, 2c, and 2d. See instructions
aThe name, address, and telephone number or email address of the person to whom applications should be addressed:
bThe form in which applications should be submitted and information and materials they should include:
cAny submission deadlines:
dAny restrictions or limitations on awards, such as by geographical areas, charitable fields, kinds of institutions, or other
factors:
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 11
Part XIV
Supplementary Information (continued)
3 Grants and Contributions Paid During the Year or Approved for Future Payment
Recipient If recipient is an individual,
show any relationship to
any foundation manager
or substantial contributor
Foundation
status of
recipient
Purpose of grant or
contribution
Amount
Name and address (home or business)
aPaid during the year

142 THROCKMORTON THEATRE

90 BOX 1058
MILL VALLEY,CA94942
NONE   THEATRE AMD COMMUNITY SERVICE 10,000

ALYSSA BURNETT LEARNING CENTER

19213 BOTHELL WAY NE
BOTHEL,WA98011
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 2,500

ALZHEIMERS ASSOCIATION ILLINOIS CHAPTER

2200 CABOT DRIVE SUITE 460
LISLE,IL60532
NONE   ALZHEIMERS MEDICAL RESEARCH 10,000

AMERICAN TECHNION SOCIETY

30 NORTH LA SALLE STREET
CHICAGO,IL60602
NONE   MEDICAL RESEARCH 25,000

BRANDEIS MARIN SCHOOL

180 NSAN PEDRO ROAD
SAN RAPHAEL,CA94903
NONE   EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY SERVICE 10,000

BREAST CANCER PREVENTION

1388 SUTTER STREET
SAN FRANCISCO,CA841095400
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICESBREAST CANCER RESEARCH 10,000

BROTHERS FOR LIFE

1126 34TH AVENUE
SEATTLE,WA98122
NONE   COMMUNITY SEVICES 5,000

CATHOLIC CHARITIES

721 N LA SALLE STREET
CHICAGO,IL60654
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 10,000

CHALLENGE SUCCESS

531 LAUSEN MALL
STANFORD,CA94309
NONE   EDUCATIONAL SERVICES 25,000

COLUMBIABARNARD HILLEL

606 WEST 115TH STREET
NEW YORK,NY10025
NONE   COLLEGE STUDENT COMMUNITY SERVICESCOLLEGE STUDENT COMMUNITY SERVICES 5,000

CONGREGATION KOL SHOFAR

215 BLACKFIELD DRIVE
TIBURON,CA94920
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICESS 5,000

FACING HISTORY AND OURSELVES

89 SOUTH STREET SUITE 410
BOSTON,MA02111
NONE   EDUCATIONAL SERVICES 35,000

HEADCOUNT

104 WEST 29TH STREE
NEW YORK,NY10001
NONE   VOTER REGISTRATION 5,000

HIGHLAND PARK COMMUNITY FOUNDATION

PO BOX 398
HIGHLAND PARK,IL60035
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 1,000

HILLEL INTERNATIONAL

800 EIGHTH STREET NW
WASHINGTON,DC20001
NONE   COLLEGE STUDENT COMMUNITY SERVICES 25,000

INSTITUTE FOR CURRICULUM SERVICES

1569 SOLANO AVENUE 204
BERKELY,CA94707
NONE   RESEARCH RE EDUCATIONAL CURRICULUM SERVICES 25,000

ISRAEL CANCER RESEARCH FUND

1 NORTHFIELD PLAZA
NORTHFIELD,IL60093
NONE   CANCER RESEARCH 25,000

JDC-TEVET

220 EAST 42ND STREET SUITE 400
NEW YORK,NY10017
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 10,000

JEWISH COMMUNITY FEDERATION

121 STEUART STREET
SAN FRANCISCO,CA94105
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 25,000

JEWISH COMMUNITY RELATIONS COUNCIL

121 STEUART STREET
SAN FRANCISCO,CA94105
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 25,000

JEWISH FAMILY AND CHILDREN SERVICES

PO BOX 159004
SAN FRANCISCO,CA94115
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 100,000

KINDLING FOUNDATION

1051 ANNERLEY ROAD
PIEDMONT,CA94610
NONE   COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT 10,000

LEGAL COALITION

149 GENESEE STREET
WAUKEGAN,IL60085
NONE   LEGAL AID SERVICES 2,500

NORTHSHORE UNIVERSITY HEALTHSYSTEM FOUNDATION

1033 UNIVERSITY PLACE
EVANSTON,IL60201
NONE   PROSTATE CANCER RESEARCH 12,500

NORTHWESTERN MEMORIAL FOUNDATION

541 NORTH FAIRBANKS COURT
CHICAGO,IL60611
NONE   PROSTATE CANCER RESEARCH 10,000

NORTHWESTERN MEMORIAL FOUNDATION

420 EAST SUPERIOR STREET
CHICAGO,IL60611
NONE   HEART MEDICAL PROCEDURE RESEARCH 10,000

PLANNED PARENTHOOD

PO BOX 97166
WASHINGTON,DC200777543
NONE   SEXUAL HEALTH CARE 10,000

REX FOUNDATION

PO BOX 219
SAN ANSELMO,CA94979
NONE   COMMUNITY SUPPORT FOR CREATIVE EFFORTS 3,000

SAN FRANCISCO FOOD BANK

P O BOX 7203
SAN FRANCISCO,CA941207834
NONE   FOOD DISPENSARYFOOD DISPENSARY 2,500

SIERRA WATCH

408 BROAD STREET
NEVADA CITY,CA95959
NONE   ENVIRONMENTAL AND CONSERVATION PROGRAMS 5,000

TEMPLE JEREMIAH

937 HAPP ROAD
NORTHFIELD,IL60093
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 5,000

THE CHAPEL

1200 AMERICAN WAY
LIBERTYVILLE,IL60048
NONE   COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT AND SERVICES 2,500

THRESHOLDS

4101 RAVENSWOOD AVENUE
CHICAGO,IL60613
NONE   COMMUNITY HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE USE SERVICES 2,500

UNIVERSITY OF CHICAGO

130 EAST RANDOLPH STREET
CHICAGO,IL60601
NONE   PROSTATE CANCER RESEARCH 15,000

CHRIST CHURCH UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST

1492 HENRY AVENUE
DES PLAINES,IL60016
NONE   COMMUNITY SERVICES 2,500

FRIENDS OF VALLEU DE ORO NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE

7851 2ND STREET SW
ALBUQUERQUE,NM871057495
NONE   WILDLIFEE PRESERVATION 2,000
Total ................................. 3a 488,500
bApproved for future payment
Total ................................. 3b 0
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 12
Part XV-A
Analysis of Income-Producing Activities
Enter gross amounts unless otherwise indicated. Unrelated business income Excluded by section 512, 513, or 514 (e)
Related or exempt
function income
(See instructions.)
1Program service revenue: (a)
Business code
(b)
Amount
(c)
Exclusion code
(d)
Amount
a
b
c
d
e
f
gFees and contracts from government agencies          
2 Membership dues and assessments ....          
3 Interest on savings and temporary cash
investments ...........
        21
4 Dividends and interest from securities ....         183,522
5 Net rental income or (loss) from real estate:
aDebt-financed property......          
bNot debt-financed property.....          
6 Net rental income or (loss) from personal property          
7 Other investment income .....          
8 Gain or (loss) from sales of assets other than
inventory ............
        353,558
9 Net income or (loss) from special events:          
10 Gross profit or (loss) from sales of inventory          
11 Other revenue:
a
b
c
d
e
12 Subtotal. Add columns (b), (d), and (e) .. 0 0 537,101
13Total. Add line 12, columns (b), (d), and (e)..................
13
537,101
(See worksheet in line 13 instructions to verify calculations.)
Part XV-B
Relationship of Activities to the Accomplishment of Exempt Purposes
Line No.
DownArrow
Explain below how each activity for which income is reported in column (e) of Part XV-A contributed importantly to
the accomplishment of the foundation’s exempt purposes (other than by providing funds for such purposes). (See
instructions.)
3 INVESTMENT INCOME TO FUND GRANTS
4 INVESTMENT INCOME TO FUND GRANTS
8 INVESTMENT INCOME TO FUND GRANTS
Form 990-PF (2025)
Form 990-PF (2025)
Page 13
Part XVI
Information Regarding Transfers To and Transactions and Relationships With Noncharitable Exempt Organizations
1
Did the organization directly or indirectly engage in any of the following with any other organization described in section 501(c) (other than section 501(c)(3) organizations) or in section 527, relating to political organizations?
Yes
No
a
Transfers from the reporting foundation to a noncharitable exempt organization of:
(1) Cash...................................
1a(1)
 
No
(2) Other assets.................................
1a(2)
 
No
b
Other transactions:
(1) Sales of assets to a noncharitable exempt organization....................
1b(1)
 
No
(2) Purchases of assets from a noncharitable exempt organization..................
1b(2)
 
No
(3) Rental of facilities, equipment, or other assets.......................
1b(3)
 
No
(4) Reimbursement arrangements...........................
1b(4)
 
No
(5) Loans or loan guarantees.............................
1b(5)
 
No
(6) Performance of services or membership or fundraising solicitations................
1b(6)
 
No
c
Sharing of facilities, equipment, mailing lists, other assets, or paid employees..............
1c
 
No
d
If the answer to any of the above is "Yes," complete the following schedule. Column (b) should always show the fair market value
of the goods, other assets, or services given by the reporting foundation. If the foundation received less than fair market value
in any transaction or sharing arrangement, show in column (d) the value of the goods, other assets, or services received.
(a) Line No. (b) Amount involved (c) Name of noncharitable exempt organization (d) Description of transfers, transactions, and sharing arrangements
2a
Is the foundation directly or indirectly affiliated with, or related to, one or more tax-exempt organizations
described in section 501(c) (other than section 501(c)(3)) or in section 527? ...........
b
If "Yes," complete the following schedule.

(a) Name of organization (b) Type of organization (c) Description of relationship
Sign Here
Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have examined this return, including accompanying schedules and statements, and to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, correct, and complete. Declaration of preparer (other than taxpayer) is based on all information of which preparer has any knowledge.
May the IRS discuss this return
with the preparer shown below?
See instructions.
Signature of officer or trustee Date Title
Paid Preparer Use Only Preparer's name Preparer's Signature Date Check if self-
employed
PTIN
Firm's name
Firm's EIN
Firm's address


Phone no.
Form 990-PF (2025)
Additional Data


Software ID:  
Software Version:  


Form 990PF - Special Condition Description:
Special Condition Description

TY 2025 AccountingFeesSchedule
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Category Amount Net Investment Income Adjusted Net Income Disbursements for Charitable Purposes
TAX, LEGAL AND ACCOUNTING 20,699 0   0

TY 2025 InvestmentsCorpBondsSchedule
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Name of Bond End of Year Book Value End of Year Fair Market Value
T-MOBILE USA INC 5.050% DUE 07-15-33 44,726 46,028
AMAZON.COM INC 1.650% DUE 05-12-28 40,221 38,205
COMCAST CORP 2.350% DUE 01-15-27 18,742 19,707
VMWARE INC 1.400% DUE 08-15-26 17,790 19,708
CHARLES SCHWAB CORP/THE 0.900% DUE 03-11-26 18,050 19,889
WALMART INC 1.050% DUE 09-17-26 18,293 19,645
BOSTON PROPERTIES LP 3.650% DUE 02-01-26 19,491 19,986
LOWE'S COS INC 2.500% DUE 04-15-26 50,192 49,796
EXXON MOBIL CORP 3.043% DUE 03-01-26 11,891 11,982
ABBVIE INC 4.875% DUE 03-15-30 20,185 20,621
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC 1.150% DUE 05-15-26 18,258 19,800
AT&T INC 2.300% DUE 06-01-27 18,350 19,542
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY FINANCE CORP 2.300% DUE 03-15-27 18,973 19,682
AT&T INC 4.250% DUE 03-01-27 51,540 50,109
JOHN DEERE CAPITAL CORP 1.050% DUE 06-17-26 18,159 19,746
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO 2.550% DUE 03-04-27 18,753 19,706
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CO 4.550% DUE 10-15-29 19,964 20,163
FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC 1.150% DUE 03-01-26 17,835 19,894
CITIGROUP INC 3.200% DUE 10-21-26 19,119 19,874
GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC 4.800% DUE 08-14-29 20,364 20,447
VALERO ENERGY CORP 5.150% DUE 02-15-30 15,062 15,440
CHEVRON CORP 1.995% DUE 05-11-27 18,511 19,549
WELLTOWER OP LLC 5.125% DUE 07-01-35 44,924 45,989
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC 4.016% DUE 12-03-29 19,452 19,850
WASTE MANAGEMENT INC 4.650% DUE 03-15-30 20,384 20,388
ALLSTATE CORP/THE 1.450% DUE 12-15-30 51,527 45,370
CONOCOPHILLIPS CO 4.700% DUE 01-15-30 19,997 20,363
CISCO SYSTEMS 4.850% DUE 02-26-29 21,322 21,536
REALTY INCOME CORP 4.850% DUE 03-15-30 20,126 20,516
SYSCO CORP 5.100% DUE 09-23-30 20,666 20,627
BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC 2.900% DUE 12-01-29 40,623 37,904
PEPSICO INC 2.750% DUE 03-19-30 40,421 37,956
PFIZER INVESTMENT ENTERPRISES PTE LTD 4.750% DUE 05-19-33 23,980 24,247
MARATHON PETROLEUM CORP 5.150% DUE 03-01-30 20,017 20,536
HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC/OH 2.550% DUE 02-04-30 51,297 46,621
HERSHEY CO/THE 4.750% DUE 02-24-30 20,062 20,463
MASTERCARD INC 3.350% DUE 03-26-30 52,746 48,778
US BANCORP 1.375% DUE 07-22-30 49,786 44,232
MORGAN STANLEY 6.296% DUE 10-18-28 50,811 51,954
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC/THE 1.431% DUE 03-09-27 17,852 19,899
TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP 1.267% DUE 03-02-27 18,036 19,900
CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP 1.878% DUE 11-02-27 17,623 19,624
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES 5.582% DUE 06-12-29 20,218 20,749
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO 4.323% DUE 04-26-28 19,339 20,074
MORGAN STANLEY 1.593% DUE 05-04-27 17,914 19,813
HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC/OH 6.208% DUE 08-21-29 20,350 20,965
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO 5.012% DUE 01-23-30 50,066 51,243
US BANCORP 5.775% DUE 06-12-29 20,415 20,769
BANK OF AMERICA CORP 5.162% DUE 01-24-31 25,959 25,786
STATE STREET CORP 5.684% DUE 11-21-29 20,559 20,909
REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP 5.722% DUE 06-06-30 20,405 20,816
BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP/THE 5.802% DUE 10-25-28 51,133 51,613
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO 5.284% DUE 07-26-35 51,253 51,536
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC 6.484% DUE 10-24-29 52,564 52,960
BANK OF AMERICA CORP 5.015% DUE 07-22-33 49,403 50,998
TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP 5.122% DUE 01-26-34 49,313 50,929
WELLS FARGO & CO 5.198% DUE 01-23-30 70,604 71,964

TY 2025 InvestmentsCorpStockSchedule
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Name of Stock End of Year Book Value End of Year Fair Market Value
ASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC 29,005 27,904
ARCH CAPITAL GROUP LTD 38,870 103,977
ACCENTURE PLC 83,579 90,954
ANALOG DEVICES INC 64,626 133,702
AMAZON.COM INC 203,337 259,442
ARISTA NETWORKS INC 134,039 139,940
A O SMITH CORP 27,626 27,153
AMPHENOL CORP 10,191 59,326
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD 22,530 31,853
BLACKROCK INC 64,096 117,737
BROWN & BROWN INC 29,962 53,718
CDW CORP/DE 44,112 43,175
CULLEN/FROST BANKERS INC 12,721 15,322
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP 88,621 231,107
COPART INC 22,622 40,285
SALESFORCE.COM INC 87,939 90,599
CARLISLE COS INC 23,991 50,218
DANAHER CORP 158,235 187,943
ECOLAB INC 82,105 127,060
EQUIFAX INC 118,610 109,575
EXPEDITORS INTERNATIONAL OF WASHINGTON INC 14,262 26,226
FLOOR & DECOR HOLDINGS INC 43,431 31,967
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP-LIBERTY FORMULA ONE 26,934 43,541
GLACIER BANCORP INC 12,094 14,581
GRACO INC 12,985 12,951
ALPHABET INC 73,113 291,520
ALPHABET INC 40,628 162,760
HOME DEPOT INC 78,283 102,542
GARTNER INC 25,933 43,897
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO 92,649 248,432
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC 119,498 168,851
KINSALE CAPITAL GROUP INC 24,432 20,338
LITHIA MOTORS INC 28,562 30,242
LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP 52,743 20,947
LABCORP HOLDINGS INC 29,145 44,155
LINDE PLC 86,268 140,709
ELI LILLY & CO 62,603 448,142
MOELIS & CO 11,631 26,534
MEDPACE HOLDINGS INC 26,794 51,672
MKS INC 30,453 49,059
MSA SAFETY INC 20,132 19,857
MICROSOFT CORP 268,715 515,539
NEXTERA ENERGY INC 166,480 206,480
ORACLE CORP 72,871 157,682
PACCAR INC 30,151 56,945
PROGRESSIVE CORP 54,090 157,127
QUALCOMM INC 99,407 125,551
ROSS STORES INC 48,400 90,791
SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE - UNSPONS ADR 92,961 89,543
CHARLES SCHWAB CORP/THE 78,883 121,091
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC 28,961 36,262
BIO-TECHNE CORP 23,486 23,465
TE CONNECTIVITY PLC 72,729 160,395
THOR INDUSTRIES INC 32,880 36,140
TJX COS INC 79,690 182,796
SERVICETITAN INC 19,764 22,685
TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC 144,944 137,925
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC 124,361 112,898
U.S. BANCORP 42,077 60,777
VISA INC 138,878 249,355
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC 20,349 41,256
WATERS CORP 27,605 37,603
WR BERKLEY CORP 16,755 40,319
ISHARES CORE S&P SMALL-CAP ETF 195,895 267,521
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC 30,960 29,439
AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC 105,901 120,558
APPLE INC 90,961 285,453

TY 2025 InvestmentsGovtObligationsSch
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
US Government Securities - End of Year Book Value:

854,065
US Government Securities - End of Year Fair Market Value:

848,946
State & Local Government Securities - End of Year Book Value:


0
State & Local Government Securities - End of Year Fair Market Value:


0


TY 2025 InvestmentsOtherSchedule2
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Category/ Item Listed at Cost or FMV Book Value End of Year Fair Market Value
WCM FOCUSED INTERNATIONAL GROWTH FUND AT COST 294,252 313,971
FANNIE MAE-ACES 3.138% DUE 11-25-27 AT COST 44,762 41,370

TY 2025 OtherAssetsSchedule
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Description Beginning of Year - Book Value End of Year - Book Value End of Year - Fair Market Value
ESTIMATED TAX PAYMENTS 1,480 4,240 4,240


TY 2025 OtherExpensesSchedule
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Description Revenue and Expenses per Books Net Investment Income Adjusted Net Income Disbursements for Charitable Purposes
MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSE 1,352 0   0
ANNUAL FILING FEE 115 0   0


TY 2025 OtherIncreasesSchedule
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Description Amount
MISCELLANEOUS ADJUSTMENTS 1,061


TY 2025 OtherProfessionalFeesSchedule
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Category Amount Net Investment Income Adjusted Net Income Disbursements for Charitable Purposes
INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT FEES 53,131 53,131   0
INVESTMENT EXPENSES 492 492   0


TY 2025 TaxesSchedule
Name:
FRANK & DOLORES CORBETT CHARITABLE FUND
EIN:
36-7741367
Category Amount Net Investment Income Adjusted Net Income Disbursements for Charitable Purposes
FOREIGN TAXES 1,614 1,614   0
EXCISE TAX 2,752 0   0